refine search
Authors
Locations
Journals
Publication Dates
Find concepts in Knowledge Base
Explore current query
documentsstatisticstop authorclipboard
1 documents found
1: Title: Hyper-Methylated Loci Persisting from Sessile Serrated Polyps to Serrated Cancers.
Authors: Andrew, Angeline S, et.al. .
Journal: International journal of molecular sciences (Int J Mol Sci), Vol. 18 (3), 2017 .
Snippet: Hyper-methylated CpG loci included the known the tumor suppressor gene RET (p = 5.72 x 10-10), as well as loci in differentially methylated regions for GSG1L, MIR4493, NTNG1, MCIDAS, ZNF568, and RERG.
Affiliation: Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. Angeline.Andrew@dartmouth.edu. Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. John.A.Baron@dartmouth.edu. Department of Medicine, University of North Carolina School of Medicine, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA. John.A.Baron@dartmouth.edu. Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. Lynn.F.Butterly@dartmouth.edu. Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. Arief.A.Suriawinata@dartmouth.edu. Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. Gregory.J.Tsongalis@hitchcock.org. Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. Christina.M.Robinson@dartmouth.edu. Norris Cotton Cancer Center, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth, 7936 One Medical Center Drive, Lebanon, NH 03756, USA. Christopher.I.Amos@dartmouth.edu. .
Related Products: order online
Documents per page: 20 | 50 | 100